Contact Us

Key Contacts

Head Coach

head.coach@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Members

Secretary: Lisa Johnson

secretary@didcotbarramundi.com

Coaching Coordinator: Claire Newell

claire.newell@didcotbarramundi.com

Development Officer: Steve Gilbert

steve.gilbert@didcotbarramundi.com

Welfare Officer: Sharon Ford

sharon.ford@didcotbarramundi.com

Social Secretary: Tracey Pike

tracey.pike@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Member: Gail Hedley

gail.hedley@didcotbarramundi.com

Other Club Contacts

Fixtures Calendar: Claire Newell

claire.newell@didcotbarramundi.com


Membership Officer: Leah Day

leah.day@didcotbarramundi.com


Press Officers: Penny & Steve Gilbert

Steve.Gilbert@didcotbarramundi.com

Gala Coordination Level 1&2: Leah Day

gala@didcotbarramundi.com


Merchandise & Sales : Debi Ripley

debi.ripley@didcotbarramundi.com

Gala Coordination Level 3&4: Leah Day

leah.day@didcotbarramundi.com


Open Water: Nick Baum

openwater@didcotbarramundi.com


Welfare Officers:

Sharon Ford & Tricia Hickton-Collins

welfare@didcotbarramundi.com

Pool Locations

Didcot Wave Pool, Newlands Avenue, Didcot, OX11 8NX

Headington Girls School Pool, Headington Road, Oxford, OX3 7TD

The Oratory Preparatory School, Goring Heath, Reading, RG8 7SF