Contact Us

Key Contacts

Head Coach

head.coach@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Members

Secretary
Michelle Barringer

secretary@didcotbarramundi.com

Welfare Officer
Sallie Greenhalgh

sallie.greenhalgh@didcotbarramundi.com

Coaching Coordinator
Claire Newell

claire.newell@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Member
Gail Hedley

gail.hedley@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Member
Paul Sexton

paul.sexton@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Member
Geraldine Delbury Seabrook

geraldine.seabrook@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Member
Gaelle Jamar

gaelle.jamar@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Member
Richard Capper

richard.capper@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Member
Vacancy


Committee Member
Vacancy


Squad Parent Leads

Performance
Vacancy


County Development
Vacancy


Junior Development
Vacancy


Academy
Cora Wong


Other Club Contacts

Fixtures Calendar: Claire Newell

claire.newell@didcotbarramundi.com


Press Officer: Geraldine Seabrook

geraldine.seabrook@didcotbarramundi.com

Gala Coordination: Leah Day

gala@didcotbarramundi.com


Membership Secretary: Leah Day

leah.day@didcotbarramundi.com

Open Water: Paul Sexton

openwater@didcotbarramundi.com


Welfare Officer: Sallie Greenhalgh

welfare@didcotbarramundi.com

Pool Locations

Didcot Wave Pool, Newlands Avenue, Didcot, OX11 8NX

The Oratory Preparatory School, Goring Heath, Reading, RG8 7SF

Radley College Sports Centre, Kennington Road, Radley, OX14 2HR