Contact Us

Key Contacts

Head Coach

head.coach@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Members

Secretary: Lisa Johnson

secretary@didcotbarramundi.com

Coaching Coordinator: Claire Newell

claire.newell@didcotbarramundi.com

COVID-19 Officer: Steve Gilbert

steve.gilbert@didcotbarramundi.com

Welfare Officer: Sharon Ford

sharon.ford@didcotbarramundi.com

Social Secretary: Tracey Pike

tracey.pike@didcotbarramundi.com

Committee Member: Gail Hedley

gail.hedley@didcotbarramundi.com

Other Club Contacts

Fixtures Calendar: Claire Newell

claire.newell@didcotbarramundi.com


Press Officers: Penny & Steve Gilbert

Steve.Gilbert@didcotbarramundi.com

Gala Coordination: Leah Day

gala@didcotbarramundi.com


Membership Officer: Leah Day

leah.day@didcotbarramundi.com

Open Water: Nick Baum

openwater@didcotbarramundi.com


Welfare Officers:

Sharon Ford & Tricia Hickton-Collins

welfare@didcotbarramundi.com

Pool Locations

Didcot Wave Pool, Newlands Avenue, Didcot, OX11 8NX

Headington Girls School Pool, Headington Road, Oxford, OX3 7TD

The Oratory Preparatory School, Goring Heath, Reading, RG8 7SF

Radley College Sports Centre, Kennington Road, Radley, OX14 2HR