Key Contacts

Head Coach
head.coach@didcotbarramundi.com

Please contact any of the Committee members using the email links below:

Committee Members Club Contacts

 Chair: Nick Baum
chair@didcotbarramundi.com
Fixtures Calendar: Claire Newell
claire.newell@didcotbarramundi.com
Vice Chair
:
 Dave Bracher
vicechair@didcotbarramundi.com
Gala Coordination Level 1&2: Leah Day
gala@didcotbarramundi.com
Secretary: Lisa Johnson
secretary@didcotbarramundi.com
Gala Coordination Level 3&4: Leah Day
leah.day@didcotbarramundi.com
Treasurer:
 Leah Day
treasurer@didcotbarramundi.com
Membership Officer: Leah Day
leah.day@didcotbarramundi.com
Committee Member: Steve Gilbert
Steve.Gilbert@didcotbarramundi.com
Sales & Development: Debi Ripley
debi.ripley@didcotbarramundi.com
 Committee Member: Sharon Ford
sharon.ford@didcotbarramundi.com
 Open Water: Nick Baum
openwater@didcotbarramundi.com
 Committee Member: Claire Newell
claire.newell@didcotbarramundi.com
Press Officers: Penny and Steve Gilbert
Steve.Gilbert@didcotbarramundi.com


 Welfare Officers: Sharon Ford and Tricia Hickton-Collins
welfare@didcotbarramundi.com

Other Contacts

Gala Administration: gala@didcotbarramundi.com

Pool Location

Didcot Wave