Key Contacts

Head Coach: Pete Downham
head.coach@didcotbarramundi.com

Please contact any of the Committee members using the email links below:

Committee Members Club Contacts

 Chair: Nick Baum
chair@didcotbarramundi.com
Fixtures Calendar: Claire Newell
claire.newell@didcotbarramundi.com
Vice Chair
:
 Dave Bracher
vicechair@didcotbarramundi.com
Gala Coordination Level 1&2: Katie Sims
katie.sims@didcotbarramundi.com
Secretary:
 Katharine Langley
secretary@didcotbarramundi.com
Gala Coordination Level 3&4: Leah Day
leah.day@didcotbarramundi.com
Treasurer:
 Leah Day
treasurer@didcotbarramundi.com
Membership Officer: Amanda Kennedy
amanda.kennedy@didcotbarramundi.com
Committee Member: Steve Gilbert
Steve.Gilbert@didcotbarramundi.com
Sales & Development: Debi Ripley
debi.ripley@didcotbarramundi.com
Committee Member:
 Katie Sims
katie.sims@didcotbarramundi.com
 Open Water: Amanda Kennedy
openwater@didcotbarramundi.com
 Committee Member: Claire Newell
claire.newell@didcotbarramundi.com
Press Officers: Penny and Steve Gilbert
Steve.Gilbert@didcotbarramundi.com

 Welfare Officers: Sharon Ford and Tricia Hickton-Collins
welfare@didcotbarramundi.com

Other Contacts

Gala Administration: gala@didcotbarramundi.com

Pool Location

Didcot Wave